Testimonials - The Divine Company
1

Testimonials

I am very impressed with the Divine skin care range. The products are all stylishly packaged and look amazing in my bathroom.
My skin is feeling wonderful after using Divine skin care range for the past two weeks. Thanks to the team for great customer service. I highly recommend the Divine range of products.

Lisa

Email - 21st November 2017

I started using the hand lotion on my post-menopausal skin and I couldn’t believe what a difference it made in only a week. My hands were looking so old and dry but after only about 5 applications I could tell the difference.  The dry loose skin on my fingers noticeably improved and the backs of my hands are rejuvenated beyond what I thought possible at 60.

The awesome part was that I thought to try it on my feet as a moisturiser.  I have suffered with cracked heels and dry skin for years.  I had tried everything from heel balms to soaking and wrapping in plastic, sleeping with socks on trying to create moisture.  At times I haven¹t been able to walk because of my cracked feet.  Sandals for the summer were not an option but after using the hand lotion on my feet I can now say goodbye to cracked heels and even went for a pedicure and bought some new summer sandals today.  I am over the moon!

Toni

Email - 14th November 2017

I would just like to say how much I love the divine products.
I have spoiled myself and bought a little more than usual and I can’t thank all the team at the divine company enough for their kind, friendly, fast service and the beautiful natural products you are providing. I have embarked on a health and wellness journey over the past 12 months after seeing Therese at business chicks in Melbourne and my body and mind has never looked and felt better.

Gina

Email - 19th October 2017

Just a quick email to let you know I love your products and use them daily!
I am 47 and have never really used any products religiously…but knowing yours are free of all the nasties makes me comfortable to use them as often as I like.
My skin also feels and looks beautiful and soft! I also have had no reaction from the first day I used the products.

Tina

Email - 4th July 2017

I started using the products last night… such a beautifully delicious feeling!

Nikkola

Email - 30th June 2017

The Miracle Oil Serum is just beautiful with a nice citrus smell.  It makes my face feel soft giving it a healthy glow.  It makes the day and night cream glide over the skin easier.

Franca

Email - 28th June 2017

I do love the Miracle Oil Serum!  It feels luxurious and makes my skin glow.

Toni

Email - 27th June 2017

I purchased a Cosmetic Clutch & Miniature Series Pack for my wife as a surprise & she absolutely loved it; your team were even kind enough to throw in a small bonus in to the box as well, which was very much appreciated.
I give you & your team 10/10 on customer service, Emma.
Well done & thank you.

Cliff

Email - 8th June 2017

I took advantage of an offer and ordered the illuminating day cream and the lactic cleanser. I’d been using the day cream since December and had tried the other products in sample size. I’ve been using all 3 products consistently since the 2nd May and my skin feels amazing. And after trying the perfecting  mask sample you sent with my order my skin is next level. I’m moving house at the moment and as soon as I’ve gotten over the financial shock of moving I will be investing in the perfecting mask.

These products are amazing and definitely the best I used in my 49 years. Thank you so much to the Divine team for creating them.

Libby

Email - 14th May 2017

Thanks so much for the beautiful products, I absolutely love them. The moisturiser not only smells heavenly but leaves my skin feeling super soft and special. The body scrub is delish and the bronzer is probably the best one I have ever used. You have a return customer in me for sure. Knowing that it’s all certified organic makes it even more beautiful than it already is. 

Amy

Email - 27th April 2017

Thank you very much for the constant updates, it’s a pleasure dealing with you & The Divine Company. I started using the products after I attended one of Therese’s wellness talks here in Nowra. I’m absolutely loving the products (especially the bronzer & deodorant) & the piece of mind it gives me knowing I’m making better choices for my health. Regardless of the outcome your products & the information I’ve learnt make me feel as if I’ve done my part & it will be in the hands of the universe.

Katherine

Email - 6th April 2017

Every package feels so personal with hand written notes, sometimes samples and great specials. I recommend their entire range to everyone! Thank you Divine

Zara Churchill

Facebook Review - 1st February 2017

I received the 3 step hydrating skin system as a gift from my fiancé for Christmas. It exceeded my expectations. 1 month in and breakouts around my chin area have subsided and fine lines diminished. My makeup goes on easier and stays on longer. Will continue to use these products!

Lisa Marie

Facebook Review - 15th January 2017

Ordered online on Sunday, delivery details confirmed by phone on Monday, beautiful package waiting for me after work on Tuesday! Thanks to Hannah and the team for your great work in getting such beautiful products to me so efficiently ? have a lovely Christmas!

Julie Blythe

Facebook Post - 20th December 2016

My order arrived today.  Can I say that I was absolutely blown away with the care and personalisation that was invested in packaging my goods.

The presentation was second to none, and the little personal touches really are a stand out and credit to The Divine Company in a day and age where customer service seems to be almost obsolete.

Thank you for the lovely sample and marketing material, including your hand written note and for your investment in making mine a happy day indeed.  Oh and most of all, thank you for spelling my name correctly, it’s the little things like attention to detail that are truly appreciated.

Michèle Brett

Emailed - 13 December 2016

After just 2 days of using the Baby Balm and lotion my daughters skin is looking better then it ever has!
2 days using the balm and lotion (plus the body wash)  and her eczema is almost gone!! And the best part is she’s so much happier as she is not constantly itchy!

Steph Jarvis

Emailed - 28 October 2016

I received my order today of baby products.  Thank-you so much for such fast postage.  I just wanted to say how incredible impressed i am by the gentle ingredients you use!

My daughter suffers from eczema and I’ve just put some of the baby balm on her and the eczema has actually settled within minutes.

Ive always worried about the chemicals that I’m putting on my daughters skin and in her hair and I’m forever trying to find gentler products!  So glad I don’t have to look anymore….just wished I had found Divine a little sooner.

I was just googling “best baby products”  and thats how I found you guys!

Thanks again xx

Stephanie Plomaritis

Emailed - 26th October 2016

I love the quality, packaging, smell and feel plus the service has been extraordinarily swift and without fault.

My life changed really dramatically after i witnessed Therese’s educative workshop. Taking in her valuable information has impacted everything I buy now in a GREAT way.

Suellen Edwards

Emailed - 7th October 2016

The most amazing postage service I’ve ever encountered – delivered to the other side of the country in less than 24 hours. Amazing, thank you!

Kylie Mead

Facebook Review - 24th June 2016

Amazing quality and conscious product development.

Monica Mar

Facebook Review - 11th April 2016

There are no products